QUICK LINKS...

Pastoral Staff
Worship & Music Ministries
Children's & Family Ministry
Youth & Family Ministry
University Ministries
Adult Ministries
Caring Ministries
Mission Outreach
Administration

Staff Directory

For general information, please contact the Church Office at (510) 848-6242 or info@fpcberkeley.org. Click on a link to the right to get contact information for a specific department.

(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Pastoral Staff
Steve Schibsted Interim Senior Pastor & Head of Staff steves@fpcberkeley.org ext. 298
Delianne Koops Pastor, Temporary Supply deliannek@fpcberkeley.org ext. 237
Mark Stryker Associate Pastor for Christian Formation marks@fpcberkeley.org ext. 247
Tom Elson Mission Outreach Bridge Pastor tome@fpcberkeley.org ext. 234
Pastoral Care For pastoral concerns, messages are received during business hours.
ext. 1
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Worship & Music Ministries
Steve Schibsted Interim Senior Pastor & Head of Staff  steves@fpcberkeley.org ext. 298
Chad Meeuwse Organist chadm@fpcberkeley.org
David Wagner Worship Arts Administrative Assistant davidw@fpcberkeley.org ext. 241
John Yoo Director of Contemporary Worship Ministries johny@fpcberkeley.org ext. 265
Li-Wen Monk Director for Choirs liwenm@fpcberkeley.org ext. 283
Mary Lins Director for Worship Arts maryl@fpcberkeley.org
ext. 235
Megan Mink Audio Visual Supervisor meganm@fpcberkeley.org ext. 254
Kathy Dwyer Temporary Music Assistant kathyd@fpcberkeley.org
ext. 249
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Children's & Family Ministry
Rosemarie Eichner-Raja Director of Children's & Family Ministry rosemariee@fpcberkeley.org   ext. 251
Annika From Children's Ministry Summer Intern froma@fpcberkeley.org ext. 266
Jimin Yoo Early Childhood Ministry Coordinator jiminy@fpcberkeley.org   ext. 201
Sarah Williams Children's & Family Ministry Administrative Assistant sarahw@fpcberkeley.org ext. 278
Tara Gray School Director of Cornerstone Children's Center tarag@fpcberkeley.org  ext. 226
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Youth & Family Ministry
Calvin Sodestrom Director of Youth & Family Ministry calvins@fpcberkeley.org ext. 291
Jun Kim Youth Coordinator jkim@fpcberkeley.org ext. 296
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
University Ministries
Ryan Pemberton Minister for University Engagement ryanp@fpcberkeley.org ext. 264
Mandy Kirby University Ministry Intern mandyk@fpcberkeley.org ext. 289
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Adult Ministries
Mark Stryker  Associate Pastor for Christian Formation marks@fpcberkeley.org ext. 247
Janet Sanders Adult Ministries Coordinator janets@fpcberkeley.org ext. 267
John Yoo Director of Young Adult Ministries johny@fpcberkeley.org ext. 265
Michelle Vecchio-Lyzenga Director for Community Life michellev@fpcberkeley.org
ext. 220
Peter Callis Hospitality Director peterc@fpcberkeley.org ext. 225
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Caring Ministries
David Wagner Caring Ministry Administrative Assistant davidw@fpcberkeley.org ext. 241
Nicole Callis Wedding Coordinator weddings@fpcberkeley.org ext. 210
Kay Ferguson Stephen Ministry Coordinator kayf@fpcberkeley.org ext. 274
Kristen Gustavson Executive Director of Berkeley Christian Counselors kristeng@fpcberkeley.org ext. 281
Tracey Sullivan Administrative Assistant for Berkeley Christian Counselors traceys@fpcberkeley.org ext. 250
Paul Yeager Minister for Visitation and Pastoral Care pauly@fpcberkeley.org ext. 236
Prayer Hotline Place requests on the prayer chain click here to submit online ext. 500
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Mission Outreach
Tom Elson Mission Outreach Bridge Pastor tome@fpcberkeley.org ext. 234
Megan Luckhardt Mission Outreach Coordinator meganl@fpcberkeley.org ext. 221
Katrina Reynolds Mission Outreach Intern katrinar@fpcberkeley.org ext. 262
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Administration
Sue Burger Executive Director of Operations sueb@fpcberkeley.org ext. 224
Bonnie Rauscher Human Resources bonnier@fpcberkeley.org ext. 230
Kristen Engle Bookkeeper kristene@fpcberkeley.org
ext. 238
Eric Thompson Receptionist/Office Assistant erict@fpcberkeley.org ext. 200
Ralph Anderson Facilities Manager ralpha@fpcberkeley.org ext. 223
Sharon Gowdy Executive Assistant sharong@fpcberkeley.org ext. 243
Sue Yajko Communications Coordinator suey@fpcberkeley.org   ext. 245